top of page

2023-2024 JHPDA Executive board

Meet the the current executive board members.

SHILPA GOPINATH JHPDA.jpg

Co-President

 Shilpa G, MD

Zinia.jpg

Co-President

Zinia Mohanta, PhD

Bani.jpg

Secretary

Bani Antonio Aguirre, MD, MPH

Jaime Eugenin_photo_edited.jpg

Treasurer

Jaime Eugenin Von Bernhardi, PhD

JHPDA Directory

Get in touch with the JHPDA executive council 

Farimah Fayyaz

Professional Development Committee

ffayyaz1@jh.edu

Charlie Cohen

Socials Committee

ccohen27@jhmi.edu

Athanasia Liapodimitri

Diversity Postdoc Alliance Committee

 

aliapod1@jh.edu

Jennifer Liu

School of Public Health Committee

jliu324@jhu.edu

Sachin Surwase

Biomedical Engineering Committee

ldamone1@jh.edu

Shilpa G

International Medical Graduate Committee

sgopina2@jhmi.edu

Sarvin Sasannia

Professional Development Committee

ssasann1@jh.edu

Anuradha Mehta

International Committee

amehta50@jh.edu

Evangelia Vlachou

Diversity Postdoc Alliance Committee

evlacho1@jh.edu

Ariana Charalampopoulou

Policy and Advocacy Committee

acharal1@jhmi.edu

Naboneeta Sarkar

Biomedical Engineering Committee

nsarkar2@jhmi.edu

Khushbu Balsara

Communications Committee

kbalsar2@jhmi.edu

Kevin Nathan

Socials Committee

 

knathan1@jhmi.edu

Miruthula Selvan

International Committee

mtamils1@jh.edu

Rahel Dawit

School of Public Health Committee

rdawit1@jhu.edu

Sungtaek Oh

Policy and Advocacy Committee

soh52@jhmi.edu

TBD

International Medical Graduate Committee

 

kbermea1@jhmi.edu

Jaime Eugenin Von Bernhardi

Communications Committee

kbermea1@jhmi.edu

Zinia Mohanta

Internationals Committee

Joanna Konopka

Professional Development Committee

Robert Nickl

Professional Development Committee

bottom of page